Monument Quilt Sponsors

Premiere Sponsor:

Leadership Sponsors:

  • Jane Brown

Gold Sponsor:

  • District of Columbia Office of Victim Services and Justice GrantsDistrict of Columbia Office of Victim Services and Justice Grants
  • Eva Fury
  • Catharine Kappauf and Clarke Hitch
  • Shelley and Charles Kappauf
  • Gretchen Rohr

Silver Sponsor:

  • MICA Grant for Faculty Research and Creative Development
  • Doreen Bolger
  • Twig George
  • Robbye Apperson

Bronze Sponsors:

  • Hopeworks of Howard County
  • Lanningsmith Studio
  • National Museum of Women in the Arts
  • National Women's Law Center
  • Susan Hayes Enterprises
  • T Rowe Price Foundation
  • Cricket Arrison
  • John and Virginia Hitch
  • Rachel Smith

Friends and Allies:

  • Artist and Craftsmen Supply
  • DC Rape Crisis Center
  • Figure 53
  • MiLiFe Enterprise
  • Ms Magazine
  • National Alliance to End Sexual Violence (NAESV)
  • Station North Tool Library
  • Virginia Sexual and Domestic Violence Action Alliance
  • La Casa Mandarina AC
  • Michele Beaulieux
  • David Bogen
  • John Brothers
  • Nancy Lawton
  • Matt Morgan

Programming and In Kind Partners:

FORCE Sponsors:

Thank you to the foundations currently funding FORCE’s work:

Fiscal Sponsor:

Thank you to our Fiscal Sponsor, Strong City Baltimore.